創辦人簡介

朱兆麟

ic_1_meitu_1

朱兆麟先生為 香港可持續發展研究中心(HKSDRI) 創辦人,在過去十多年,朱先生致力運用其專業知識,為香港及亞太地區的可持續發展及公共事務出一分力,希望可運用自己的影響力,帶動社會可持續發展。同時積極研究不同的公共政策領域,包括社會、經濟、環境、管治等,致力促進香港穩定發展。 同時,在人材培訓上,朱先生為 香港政治及管治學院 聯合創辦人及召集人,期望可運用其敏銳的政治洞察力及實踐其人材培訓理念,為香港培育更多優秀的政商界人材。

而朱先生更一直積極投入多項社會事務,如United Nations (UN) ESCAP Sustainable Business Network (ESBN)成員、全國港澳研究會會員、服裝發展委員會創新科技及可持續發展工作小組成員等,亦曾擔任民政事務局戴麟趾爵士康樂基金委員會委員及香港賽馬會音樂及舞蹈信託基金受託人。

而朱先生更一直積極投入多項社會事務,如聯合國亞洲及太平洋經濟社會委員會(ESBN)成員、ESBN Taskforce on Youth & Women Entrepreneurship成員、全國港澳研究會會員服裝發展委員會創新科技及可持續發展工作小組成員等,亦曾擔任民政事務局戴麟趾爵士康樂基金委員會委員及香港賽馬會音樂及舞蹈信託基金受託人。

與此同時,朱先生曾為多間香港及海外上市公司獨立非執行董事或管理團隊,因此擁有豐富的企業管治經驗。朱先生畢業於英國保頓大學,持有商業學(榮譽)學士,並修畢愛爾蘭國立大學金融科學碩士課程,擁有英國註冊財務會計師公會及香港財務策劃師學會專業資格。於2004及2005年,朱先生分別於韓國延世大學復康醫學系、韓國骨科診療所及韓國運動醫學中心取得復康科學訪問學人(Visiting Fellow in rehabilitation Science) 及訪問學人(Visiting Fellow)資格。

Founding Members

Ivan Chu

ic_1_meitu_1
Mr. Ivan S.L Chu, the Founder of Hong Kong Sustainable Development Research Institute (HKSDRI), which has been founded nearly a decade, contributes his expertise and knowledge to the sustainable development and social affairs in Hong Kong and Greater China. Through inter-scope public policy researches, provide long-term sustainable development strategy for Hong Kong’s and Greater China’s social, economic and environmental development, popularize the concept of Sustainable Development, bring various community resources and encourage social collaboration together in development to continue the prosperity and stability of the city.

At the same time, Ivan also actively participates in different fields. He is professional and with amble experience in asset management, using his precise visions, he founded Speed payments, The New Economy Equity Evolution and Investique Capital. Besides, he is the Co-Founder and Convenor of Hong Kong Institute for Politics and Governance, cultivate politics talents, aim at providing the government and corporate with smart and knowledgeable advice and solutions. He is also the director of Quality Integrated Education Commission, The Fellowship of Financial Development Strategy.

Ivan participates in different social affairs. He is currently the Member of United Nations (UN) ESCAP Sustainable Business Network (ESBN), a Member of the UN Taskforce on Youth & Women Entrepreneurship, member of Chinese Association of Hong Kong & Macau Studies, member of Working Group of Sustainability of Fashion Industry Development Committee. He concerns about the future strategic development of green business, policy advocacy and lobbying. He is also a former committee member of Sir David Trench Fund Committee for Recreation of Home Affairs Bureau, HKSAR and the former trustee of the Hong Kong Jockey Club Music and Dance Fund.

Ivan is now the management team and independent non-executive director of several Hong Kong and oversea listed companies, which bring him ample experience in cooperate governance. Ivan graduated from the University of Bolton majoring Business Studies (Hons) and achieved a Master of Science in Finance at National University of Ireland. He acquired professional qualifications as the fellow of Institute of Public Accountants of Australia and Institute of Financial Accountants of U.K. respectively, as well as Institute of Financial Planners of Hong Kong. Ivan was Visiting Fellow in rehabilitation Science at Department of Rehabilitation Medicine, Yonsei University, and Visiting Fellow at Korea Orthopaedic Clinic/Korea Sports Medicine Center at 2004-2005.